Available Formats Secure Scanned : 06/15/2024 Watch HD Download HD

  • Year:
  • Genre:
  • Country:
  • Studio:
  • Director:
  • Cast:
  • Crew:
  • Alternative Titles:
  • Keyword:

Overview: This sitcom series premiered in 1981 and changed its name every year, from "Hong Kong 81" to "Hong Kong 86." It was eventually replaced by a new sitcom called "City Stories." A total of 1330 episodes were produced, making it the second-longest-running series in Hong Kong, after "Come Home Love: Lo and Behold".

Watch Trailer First Air Date: Jan 01, 1970 Last Air date: Jan 01, 1970 Season: Season Episode: Episode Runtime: Type Scripted minutes Quality: HD IMDb: / 10 by users Popularity: Language:

Similar Movies

Recomendation Movies